Meet some of our Principal Officers

Alhaji Siju Lawal

Honourable Commissioner

Mr. P.A.O. Oyekunle

Director (Establishment Matters)

Rev. A.V. Adesola

Director (Pensions and Training)

Mr. N.B. Molomo

Director (Manpower Development and Management Planning Services)

Mr. O.W. Adedeji

Director (Admininistration and Supplies)

Mrs. Adegbola O.M.

Director (Finance and Accounts)

Mr. O. S. Dairo

Deputy Director (Establishments)

Mr. Lawal T.G.

Deputy-Director (Finance and Accounts)

Mr. L.O. Lasisi

Deputy-Director (Pensions & Training)

Mr. W.B. Raji

Deputy-Director (Administration and Supplies)
Have feedback? Let us hear it